NSW Women's Baseball Standing Committee

 

 

 Position
Contact Email Phone
Chair Nick Sardelich nswwbl@gmail.com  
Vice Chair Stan Robson stanrobsonscreenprinting@gmail.com 0414 677 592
Secretary Sarah King nswwbl@gmail.com  
Financial Officer Lyn Donald nswwbl@gmail.com  
       
Girls Friendship Series
Series Director
  gfsbaseball@gmail.com  
Girls Friendship Series
Coordinator
  nswwbl.gfs@gmail.com  
Information   nswwb.info@gmail.com  

Invitational Tournament
Director

 

nswwb.invit@gmail.com

 
Junior All Girls (JAG)
Coordinator
  nswjagcoord@gmail.com  
Competition Co-ordinator Stan Robson Do not email. SMS only 0414 677 592
Recorder - A Grade Rosemary Neads neads@optusnet.com.au 0403 023 163
Recorder - B Grade Lyn Donald charles.donald@optusnet.com.au 0402 256 920
Rules, P&P
Subcommittee
Nick Sardelich niksas@bigpond.net.au 0414 417 605
Website   nswwbl.web@gmail.com  
Wet Weather    

 

 

Club Delegates

Club

Contact

Email

Phone

Blacktown

Sandy Edwards

sandy@servicewithasmile.com.au

0409 764 539

Baulkham Hills

Rebecca Pratley

rebeccapratley12@hotmail.com

0431 613 061

Central Coast

Chantelle Cornick

c.cornick@yahoo.com.au

0430 102 335

Cronulla

Paul Bunker

Paul_bunker13@hotmail.com

 

Greenway

Vicki Galea

Peter Neads

jvtceramics@optusnet.com.au 

neads@optusnet.com.au

0409 927 909

0418 215 112

Hawksbury

Katy Kentwell

katyk81@outlook.com

0416 261 963

Kellyville

Nic Connell

nconnell@seven.com.au

0419 409 560

Macarthur

 

mblwomens@hotmail.com 

0414 761 901

Penrith

Erin Morgan

womensdelegate@penrithbaseball.com.au

 

Ryde

Tahnee Lovering

tahn87t@hotmail.com

0439 456 130

 

For club websites please click on the club logos on the homepage.